Email Complaint - February 01, 2013
Please be advised:

We are cognizant of the fact that sending an email asserting that Google is running an International Scam is likely to be considered incredible (in the literal sense of the word).

Such an email is likely to be disregarded and/or discarded.

That is understandable.

But our claim is NOT incredible.  It is actually very credible.

ANY intelligent, sensible, reasonable person who reads everything that has been published at
www.GoogleDeception.com will surely come to that conclusion.

This is not a joke.

This is not an invalid or false claim.

We are not crazy.

We are very serious.  And this matter is very serious.

The reason we have sent our information to so many sources is MANIFOLD:

1.)        Because of the understandable likelihood that our claims may be considered incredible and thus disregarded and/or discarded by some.  The question is: By Whom?

2.)        Because Google is a powerful and influential multi-billion-dollar corporation, which may by default make them immune from proper investigation.

3.)        Because there is no way for us to know "Whom" within "What" Agencies may be "in bed with" or "on the take by" such a multi-billion-dollar company.  Thus, providing a "cover-up" and/or impeding a proper investigation.

4.)        Because it is not entirely clear to us, YET, "Who" exactly the Person, Persons, Agency, Agencies might be that have the Ultimate Authority and Ability to Direct a Proper Investigation and Take Proper Action to remedy our valid and legitimate claims.  We are asking for your assistance in this regard.

The simple fact of the matter is we have identified a SCAM.  It is a SCAM that is characterized by, and associated with, clear and obvious acts of Misleading, Fraud, Deception, Manipulation, Anti-Business Practices, and Theft.  It has been perpetrated against us and numerous other people throughout the United States of America and around the world by Google.  We have provided very specific examples and evidence.  The big question is whether it is "intentional" or "unintentional."  If it is "intentional" like we believe it is, then it is "Criminal."  It would certainly require an enormous amount of complete and utter incompetence for it to be "unintentional."  The mere size and scope of its existence defies that possibility.  Normal, "Ethical" and "Common Sense" business practices also defy that possibility.  We have incorporated those realities into our complaints.  And we have documented and published all of our information, perspectives, and evidence at: www.GoogleDeception.com

There is a SCAM in the works.

Thank You!

Mike
305-345-3235

LAW OFFICES OF FORREST SYGMAN
Regions Bank Building
Suite 408
8603 South Dixie Highway
Miami, Florida 33143
Telephone: (305) 661-8955
Facsimile: (305) 661-8952
Email Follow-Up Complaint 05
Sent Out On February 01, 2013

GoogleDECEPTION
Bookmark and Share
If You Believe You Are A Victim Of Google Deception And/Or Crime,
Send Your Name, Contact Information, And A Brief Description Of How You Have Been Wronged To: Victims@GoogleDeception.com
From:        info@googlecrime.com
Sent:        Fri 2/01/13 2:44 PM

To:        AskDOJ@usdoj.gov; dc.outreach@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.FraudComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.WashingtonComplaints@usdoj.gov; antitrust@ftc.gov; whistleblower@consumerfinance.gov; chairmanoffice@sec.gov; help@sec.gov; smallbusiness@sec.gov; HouseIG@mail.house.gov; hector.arguello@mail.house.gov; erinn_rovinson@rubio.senate.gov; Jay.OCallaghan@mail.house.gov; David.montes@mail.house.gov

Cc:
        DOJOIG.AtlantaComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.BostonComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.ChicagoComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.DallasComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.DenverComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.HoustonComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.LosAngelesComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.MiamiComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.NewJerseyComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.NewYorkComplaints@usdoj.gov; DOJOIG.SanFranciscoComplaints@usdoj.gov; oms@sec.gov; newyork@sec.gov; boston@sec.gov; philadelphia@sec.gov; miami@sec.gov; atlanta@sec.gov; chicago@sec.gov; denver@sec.gov; dfw@sec.gov; saltlake@sec.gov; losangeles@sec.gov; sanfrancisco@sec.gov; newsmanager@foxnews.com; foxnewstips@foxnews.com; news-tips@nytimes.com; thearts@nytimes.com; bizday@nytimes.com; foreign@nytimes.com; metro@nytimes.com; national@nytimes.com; washington@nytimes.com; executive-editor@nytimes.com; nytnews@nytimes.com; editorial@nytimes.com; chicagobreaking@tribune.com; MSallah@MiamiHerald.com; JDucassi@MiamiHerald.com; PAndrews@MiamiHerald.com; JChrissos@MiamiHerald.com; HCarr@MiamiHerald.com; StateDesk@MiamiHerald.com; SBustos@MiamiHerald.com; MEKlas@MiamiHerald.com; NationalNews@MiamiHerald.com; JYearwood@MiamiHerald.com; Business@MiamiHerald.com; JWooldridge@MiamiHerald.com; Features@MiamiHerald.com; AFuentes@MiamiHerald.com; KLopez@MiamiHerald.com; CCartaya@MiamiHerald.com; DLandsberg@MiamiHerald.com; AVilloch@MiamiHerald.com; SRosenthal@MiamiHerald.com; CWoischwill@MiamiHerald.com; CMendoza@MiamiHerald.com; AMarques@MiamiHerald.com; magarcia@elnuevoherald.com; MMarquez@MiamiHerald.com; ABoniche@MiamiHerald.com; DDickey@miamiherald.com; AHernandez@MiamiHerald.com; Davan.Maharaj@latimes.com; Marc.Duvoisin@latimes.com; Colin.Crawford@latimes.com; Scott.Kraft@latimes.com; Jimmy.Orr@latimes.com; John.Corrigan@latimes.com; Ashley.Dunn@latimes.com; Joseph.Eckdahl@latimes.com; Henry.Fuhrmann@latimes.com; legal@google.com; adsense-support@google.com; adwords-support@google.com; adsense-adclicks@google.com; email@scottacker.com; lamb8761@aol.com; 105bpm@gmail.com; scott@eye-dye.com; kw3662@yahoo.com; cocopig2@bellsouth.net; rcaridad@yahoo.com; philcooper82@yahoo.com; mikesinger_music@hotmail.com; drewfleming1@yahoo.com.au